Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Comedy Sportz Team

Congratulations to the following students who made the CSZ teams. First practice will be held Tuesday, September 4, from 3-5 pm in the Titan Theatre.

Please go to our ONLINE STORE to pay dues, order jerseys and pickup some season tickets!


Alex Davies-Morris

Andrew Green

Brandon Avant

Brooke Semelsberger

Carson Preusse

Cate Oveson

Chris Ho

Cole Shoemaker

Delaney Toler

Gianna Piva

Kaylee McDonald

Kenton Swanson

Kiana Diaz

Max Vadas

Sawyer Slocum

Tiffany Esparza

Will Vochelli


Alex Lee

Amanda Shea

Brett Schwartz

Caitlyn Wilt

Emma Engle

John Arlotti

Luke Schoettger

Maya Shomaker

Max Guerrero

Olivia Zapotney

Sydney Prizer

Taylor Esparza